Hello there, I’m Kristi. I am 26 years old and I live in the Midwest, Iowa to be exact. I have been a stay at home mom now for almost 2 years and while I love it, I find it can be difficult to connect with other moms as I am busy taking care of my family and with the current pandemic. One day my husband said, you know you should start a blog to talk about your experiences, so here I am starting a blog and connecting with you! That’s why I started this blog, to interact with others who are on the same journey as I am. To give tips and tricks that I have learned along the way. And well, it is relaxing and fun to write!

So what is this blog about anyway? Well what you will mostly see is motherhood, health and wellness, and finances with a few other random topics like local favorites, organization, and travel. I have to keep you on your toes, am I right? I think there is so much power in sharing experiences with others because you feel like you are not alone!

My son is a rambunctious 2 year old who loves anything that has to do with climbing and jumping. He loves to be outside despite 14 inches of snow on the ground. And he absolutely loves to swim. Oh boy, he gives me a run for my money most days!

My husband Earvin works full time and is the supporter behind my blog! He grew up in the Philippines and moved to the United States when he was 18. We met on instagram in 2017 and the rest is history! Fun fact: he went to culinary school and absolutely kills it in the kitchen. This is where our son gets his energy!

I can’t wait to connect with you! Sit back and relax and enjoy my little corner of the internet.